Christmas & New Year collections      


Normal collection: Revised date:
Tue 24 December No change
Wed 25 December Fri 27 December
Thu 26 December Sat 28 December
Fri 27 December Mon 30 December
Mon 30 December Tue 31 December
Tue 31 December Thu 2 January
Wed 1 January Fri 3 January
Thu 2 January Sat 4 January
Fri 3 January Mon 6 January
Mon 6 January Tue 7 January
Tue 7 January Wed 8 January
Wed 8 January Thu 9 January
Thu 9 January Fri 10 January
Fri 10 January Sat 11 January

Normal collection resumes Monday 13 January

No garden waste collections

 Mon 23rd December to Mon 6th January

Please see link for more information on what can be recycled:

Christmas waste reminder 2019